2023 Trips

StartD/NEndItineraryAvailability
Thu, March 23, 20238D/7NThu, March 30, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, March 30, 20238D/7NThu, April 06, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, April 06, 20238D/7NThu, April 13, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, April 13, 20238D/7NThu, April 20, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, April 20, 20238D/7NThu, April 27, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, April 27, 20238D/7NThu, May 04, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, May 04, 20238D/7NThu, May 11, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, May 11, 20238D/7NThu, May 18, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, May 18, 20238D/7NThu, May 25, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, May 25, 20238D/7NTue, June 01, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, June 03, 20238D/7NThu, June 010, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Thu, June 11, 20238D/7NThu, June 18, 2023Tubbataha8 bookings available
Thu, June 19, 20238D/7NThu, June 26, 2023TubbatahaFULL Charter
Sun, July 02, 20238D/7NSun, July 09, 2023Sipalay - Cagayancillo8 bookings available
Sun, July 16, 20238D/7NSun, July 23, 2023Sipalay - Cagayancillo8 bookings available
Tue, August 01, 20238D/7NTue, August 08, 2023Visayas Odyssey (Malapascua-Ticao-Donsol)8 bookings available
Wed, August 09, 20238D/7NWed, August 16, 2023Visayas Odyssey (Malapascua-Ticao-Donsol)FULL Charter
Mon, August 21, 20238D/7NSat, August 31, 2023Visayas Odyssey (Malapascua-Ticao-Romblon-Coron)8 bookings available
Thu, September 07, 20238D/7NThu, September 14, 2023Coron (Apo Reef, WW2 Wrecks, Dugong)8 bookings available
Sat, September 16, 20238D/7NSat, September 23, 2023Coron (Apo Reef, WW2 Wrecks, Dugong)8 bookings available
Mon, September 25, 20238D/7NMon, October 2 , 2023Coron (Apo Reef, WW2 Wrecks, Dugong)8 bookings available
Mon, October 04, 20238D/7NMon, October 11, 2023Coron (Apo Reef, WW2 Wrecks, Dugong)8 bookings available
Mon, October 13, 20238D/7NMon, October 20, 2023Coron - Panay - Negros8 bookings available
Mon, October 23, 20238D/7NMon, October 30, 2023Visaya Odissey (Dauin-Siquijor-Balicasag-Cabilao)8 bookings available
Mon, November 06, 20238D/7NMon, November 13, 2023Visaya Odissey (Dauin-Siquijor-Pamilacan-Cabilao)8 bookings available
Wed, November 15, 2028D/7NWed, November 22, 2023Visaya Odissey (Dauin-Siquijor-Pamilacan-Cabilao)8 bookings available
Sat, November 25, 20238D/7NSat, December 02, 2023Exploration (Bohol-Cebu)8 bookings available
Mon, December 04, 20238D/7NMon, December 11, 2023Visaya Odyssey & Cagayancillo8 bookings available
Thu, December 14, 20238D/7NTue, December 21, 2023Visaya Odyssey & Cagayancillo8 bookings available
Tue, December 26, 20238D/7NSun, December 31, 2023Visaya Odyssey & Cagayancillo8 bookings available