2024 Trips

StartD/NEndItineraryAvailability
Sun, 04 February 20248D/7NSun, 11 FebruaryMalapascua - Ticao - Donsol - MalapascuaBookings available
Tue, 13 February 202411D/10NFri, 23 February 2024Malapascua - Ticao - Donsol - MalapascuaFULL
Sun, 25 February 20248D/7NSun, 3 March 2024Malapascua - Ticao - Donsol - MalapascuaBookings available
Mon, 4 March 20248D/7NMon, 11 March 20024Malapascua - Ticao - Donsol - MalapascuaBookings available
Tue, 12 March 200248D/7NTue, 19 March 2024Malapascua - Moalboal - DauinFULL
Thu, 21 March 20248D/7NThu, 28 March 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinBookings available
Fri, 29 March 20248D/7NFri, 5 April 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinFULL
Sat, 6 April 20248D/7NSat, 13 April 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinFULL
Sun, 14 April 20248D/7NSun, 21 April 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinFULL
Mon, 22 April 20248D/7NMon, 29 April 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinFULL
Tue, 30 April 20248D/7NTue, 7 May 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinFULL
Wed, 8 May 20248D/7NWed, 15 May 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinBookings available
Thu, 16 May 20248D/7NThu, 23 May 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinFULL
Fri, 24 May 20248D/7NFri, 31 May 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinFULL
Sun, 2 June 20248D/7NSun, 9 June 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinBookings available
Mon, 10 June 20248D/7NMon, 17 June 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinBookings available
Tue, 18 June 20248D/7NTue, 25 June 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinFULL
Wed, 26 June 20248D/7NWed, 3 July 2024Dauin - Tubbataha - DauinBookings available
Thu, 4 July 20248D/7NThu, 11 July 2024Dauin - Cagayancillo - Tubbataha - DauinBookings available
Thu, 12 July 20248D/7NThu, 19 July 2024Dauin - Cagayancillo - Tubbataha - DauinBookings available
Thu, 20 July 20248D/7NThu, 27 July 2024Dauin - Cagayancillo - Tubbataha - DauinBookings available
Thu, 28 July 20248D/7NThu, 4 August 2024Dauin - Cagayancillo - Tubbataha - DauinBookings available
Thu, 5 August 20248D/7NThu, 12 August 2024Dauin - Cagayancillo - Tubbataha - DauinFULL
Thu, 24 August 20248D/7NThu, 31 August 2024Dauin - Panay - Coron (Transition Trip)Bookings available
Mon, 2 September 20248D/7NMon, 9 September 2024Coron (Apo Reef, WW2 Wrecks, Dugong)Bookings available
Wed, 11 September 20248D/7NWed, 18 September 2024Coron (Apo Reef, WW2 Wrecks, Dugong)Bookings available
Fri, 20 September 20248D/7NFri, 27 September 2024Coron (Apo Reef, WW2 Wrecks, Dugong)Bookings available
Tue, 1 October 202411D/10NTue, 11 October 2024Coron - Romblon - Ticao - Malapascua
(Transition Trip)
FULL
Tue, 15 October 20248D/7NTue, 22 October 2024Malapascua - Moalboal - DauinBookings available
Fri, 25 October 20248D/7NFri, 1 November 2024Dauin - Cagayancillo - DauinBookings available
Sun, 3 November 20248D/7NSun, 10 November 2024Dauin - Cagayancillo - DauinBookings available
Mon, 11 November 20248D/7NMon, 18 November 2024Dauin - Moalboal - Malapascua - DauinBookings available
Wed, 20 November 20248D/7NWed, 27 November 2024Dauin - Moalboal - Malapascua - DauinFULL
Fri, 29 November 20248D/7NFri, 6 December 2024Dauin - Moalboal - Malapascua - DauinBookings available
Tue, 10 December 20246D/5NSun, 15 December 2024Dauin - Cebu - Bohol - Siquijor - DauinBookings available
Mon, 16 December 20248D/7NMon, 23 December 2024Dauin - Moalboal - Malapascua - DauinBookings available
Thu, 26 December 20246D/5NTue, 31 December 2024Dauin - Cebu - Bohol - Siquijor - DauinBookings available
Tubbataha** if weather permits